≡ Menu

Downsizing E-Course with Lina Menard


This is to let you know about the upcoming downsizing e-course with Lina Menard from Niche Design Build. The group course starts January 10 and runs through February 21, 2021, it’s a 7-week course.

In case you are interested in some help when it comes to decluttering and organizing your life, potentially even downsizing into a tiny house, then I highly recommend learning from Lina. Check it out below!

Don’t miss other interesting updates like this, join our FREE Tiny House Newsletter for more! 

Niche Design Build Downsizing E-Course

Downsizing E-Course with Lina Menard

Image via Niche Design Build

Highlights

  • Jan-Feb 2021 course
  • Begins Jan 10 and runs through Feb 21
  • Check-ins are Sundays at 4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST
  • Seven-week series
  • Weekly lessons, challenges, and check-ins
  • Cost is $140

Learn more/sign up

You can share this using the e-mail and social media re-share buttons below. Thanks!

If you enjoyed this you’ll LOVE our Free Daily Tiny House Newsletter with even more!

You can also join our Small House Newsletter!

Also, try our Tiny Houses For Sale Newsletter! Thank you!

More Like This: Downsizing

See The Latest: Go Back Home to See Our Latest Tiny Houses

The following two tabs change content below.
Avatar

Alex

Alex is a contributor and editor for TinyHouseTalk.com and the always free Tiny House Newsletter. He has a passion for exploring and sharing tiny homes (from yurts and RVs to tiny cabins and cottages) and inspiring simple living stories. We invite you to send in your story and tiny home photos too so we can re-share and inspire others towards a simple life too. Thank you!
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next post:

Older post: